Listen And Download Chris brown and Young thug Mixtape Album Slime & B Tracklist Free (2020) MP3 [+Torrent] zip iTunes,m4a Free

Download Chris Brown and Young thug Mixtape Album Slime & B Free

download Chris Brown and Young thug Mixtape

Chris Brown and Young thug Mixtape

Chris Brown and young thug slime & B mixtape album finally released for download. They have announced that their collaborative album which is titled Slime & B could be released on May 5th and they finally made it happen today.

Chris brown Breezy took to his Instagram with the news to update his fans, in which he posted a graphic that is very likely to be the album cover. “fifth DAY OF THE 5th MONTH,” he wrote as the caption.

The album consists of 13 tracks which have been attached for download below.

1. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Say You Love Me
2. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Go Crazy
3. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Trap back ft. Major 9
4. Chris Brown & Young Thug – I Got Time ft. Shad Da God
5. Chris Brown & Young Thug – She Bumped Her Head ft. Gunna
6. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Big Slimes ft. Gunna x Lil Duke
7. Chris Brown & Young Thug – I Aint Trying
8. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Animal
9. Chris Brown & Young Thug – City Girls
10. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Stolen
11. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Undrunk ft. Too $hort x E-40
12. Chris Brown & Young Thug – No Such Thing ft. Hoody Baby
13. Chris Brown & Young Thug – Help Me Breathe

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE ZIP OF Chris brown and Young thug Slime & B Mixtape Album Free

Leave a Comment